Smith County ESD2 Administration Department

Call or visit us.

Smith County ESD2 Administration Office

14128 Highway 110 South
Building 1: Administration
Whitehouse, TX 75791


Mon– Fri: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm,


Coming soon


Coming soon

The Administration Department consists of 4 Full-Time Personnel.

Government Offices

The district administration office is open to the public during normal business hours. We will be happy to discuss any questions or concerns in person or via email or phone.

Volunteer & Employment Opportunities

ESD2 employment & opportunities are posted to our website on the "Employment" page.

Aiming for Complete Transparency

ESD2 strives to be completely transparent from our live-streamed and archived commissioner's meetings to online agendas, minutes, budgets, check registers, and more.

Open Records & Incident Reports

ESD2 complies with the Texas Open Records Act and will provide any records as required by law.

Management Structure:

The Administration Department of Smith County ESD2 operates under the Smith County ESD2 Board of Commissioners and serves as an agent of the District offices led by elected officials and appointed department heads.

Stay Up-to-date

Copyright Smith County Emergency Services District 2 © 2021. All Rights Reserved